Staff Directory

Memorial Union Department Staff

Name Title Phone Email

Reception

 

530-752-8929

mu4thfloorreception@
ucdavis.edu

Janna Tolla

Director

530-752-1706

jmtolla@ucdavis.edu

Kerry Raffetto

Coordinator, Events

530-752-7282

kmraffetto@ucdavis.edu

Ferguson Mitchell

Assistant Director, Games Area

530-752-9191

fwmitchell@ucdavis.edu

Information Desk

  530-752-2222

memorialunion@ucdavis.edu

Games Area   530-752-2580

gamesarea@ucdavis.edu

Departments in the Memorial Union

Aggie Compass

Leslie Kemp

Director 530-752-5540  lckemp@ucdavis.edu

Nubia Goodwin

Coordinator   ngoodwin@ucdavis.edu

Howard Channel

Coordinator   hchannel@ucdavis.edu

Associated Students, University of California, Davis (ASUCD)

Greg Ortiz

Interim Business Manager

530-754-0474

gmortiz@ucdavis.edu

Paula Nichols

Accounts Payable and Purchasing

530-752-6649

penichols@ucdavis.edu

Mercedes Dunaway

Payroll/Personnel Coordinator

530-752-7308

mldunaway@ucdavis.edu

Heather Gastellum ASUCD Advisor 530-754-0474 hgastellum@ucdavis.edu

Gen Delos Santos

Administrative Coordinator

530-752-2788

gdelossantos@ucdavis.edu

Alexander Park

Creative Media Director 

 

appark@ucdavis.edu

Center for Chicanx and Latinx Academic Student Success (CCLASS)

Lily Ploski Director   lploski@ucdavis.edu

Lina Mendez

Associate Director

530-752-8508

lrmendez@ucdavis.edu

Roxana Reyes

Community Counselor

 

rreyes@shcs.ucdavis.edu

Melissa Granados Office Coordinator 530-752-8402 mgranados@ucdavis.edu

Center for Student Involvement (CSI)

Kristen Dees

Director

530-752-2027

kdees@ucdavis.edu

Paul Cody

Assistant Director

530-752-8037

pvcody@ucdavis.edu

Mitchell Salvador

Student Activities Coordinator

530-752-9579

mlssalvador@ucdavis.edu

Joseph Martinez

Student Expression & Activities Coordinator

530-752-4910

jammartinez@ucdavis.edu

Vanessa Talavera

Leadership Development & Involvement Specialist

530-752-4944  
Gil Vitro Office Coordinator 530-752-2027 alvitro@ucdavis.edu

Student Disability Drop-in Center

Jennifer Billeci Director   jabilleci@ucdavis.edu

Office of Sorority and Fraternity Life

Valerie Lamarre Laurent

Assistant Director, Sorority and Fraternity Life Coordinator

530-752-4606

jvlamarrelaurent@
ucdavis.edu

Payton Gates

Sorority and Fraternity Life Coordinator

530-752-3828

pagates@ucdavis.edu

Veterans Success Center

Omega Lee

Coordinator, Veterans Success Center

530-752-5709

odlee@ucdavis.edu

Currently Open

Veterans Affiars Certifying Official/Retention Advisor

530-752-2175